Latest Products http://www.deeshagroup.co.in Latest Products Mon, 05 Mar 2018 17:36:27 +0530 en-us http://www.deeshagroup.co.in Fresh Banana http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in offering Fresh Banana. The Banana we make available is grown using organic fertilizers and advanced horticulture techniques. Bananas offered by us are firm, yellow and bruise free. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Pomegranate. The Pomegranates offered by us are acclaimed for their rich taste and health benefits at the same time. Fresh Sapota http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-sapota.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company shares glorious credentials with the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Sapota. The Chickoo offered by us is highly acclaimed for its delicious taste. Fresh Fig http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-fig.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-fig.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Fresh Fig? Then you have come to the right destination. We are a successful Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fig. The Fig offered by us is grown using advanced horticulture techniques and organic fertilizers. Fresh Green Apple http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-green-apple.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-green-apple.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well known Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Green Apple. Our Green Apple is grown without using any kinds of harmful fertilizers and chemicals.  Special care is taken about the packaging of the Apple before the final dispatch. Fresh Mango http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among reliable Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Mango. The Mango offered by us is known for its rich juicy taste. Fresh Papaya http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the prominent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Papaya. The Papaya offered by us is grown in neat and hygienic conditions employing advanced farming techniques. Fresh Passion Fruit http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-passion-fruit.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us today for Fresh Passion Fruit!  The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Passion Fruit.  Our Passion Fruit is highly acclaimed for its rich and juicy taste. Fresh Red Apple http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-red-apple.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-red-apple.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are reckoned among the reputed Manufacturers, Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Red Apple. The Apples we make available are soft and mealy. Fresh Strawberry http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is involved in offering Fresh Strawberry.  The Strawberries offered by us are known for their rich juicy taste and freshness. We ensure that the Strawberries are grown using organic fertilizers in hygienic conditions. Fresh Watermelon http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Drop a line to us if looking for the finest quality Watermelon! We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fresh Watermelon from Maharashtra, India. We are supported by a team of experienced farmers who cultivate it as per the fixed agricultural norms. Fresh Avocado http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-avocado.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, involved in offering excellence in the form of Fresh Avocado. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines. Fresh avocado balances hormones, moisturizes the skin, improves digestion and reduces the level of bad cholesterol. Fresh Dragon Fruit http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-dragon-fruit.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Nashik(India). Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Fresh Dragon Fruit, we present the finest range of products. Fresh dragon fruit improves immunity, promotes cardiovascular health, aids in digestion and reduces the risk of cancer.  Fresh Grapes http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, we have become a high-flying name since our Fresh Grapes is qualitative and deliveries are time-bound. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. We bring fresh and handpicked grapes directly from the farms. Our grapes have a delectable taste and contribute in preventing severe diseases related with heart, blood and bones. Fresh Guava http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, our company has a cemented its position in Nashik(India) and is determined to become a trusted provider in other markets as well. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Fresh Guava. Our guavas have a rich taste and high nutritional value. The clients can avail the fresh guavas from us at a reasonable price. Fresh Kiwi http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-kiwi.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our warehouse is well constructed and equipped with all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. We also make sure that proper hygienic conditions should be maintained inside the unit. We are a quality centric organization, offering the best-in-class products that are manufactured using the experts approved and certified raw material procured from reliable sources. Our fresh kiwi fruit is loaded with a rich taste and has a high nutritional value of vitamin C. Fresh Muskmelon http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-muskmelon.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of the commendable names in the market offering Fresh Muskmelon at affordable prices. We keep a stern check while the product is being developed to make sure that we deliver only flawless range. We do not spray any harmful pesticides on our muskmelons. They are highly nutritious and an excellent source of essential vitamins required by human body. Fresh Orange http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to produce quality products, we make use of superior grade raw materials. Our quality auditors strictly check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Buyers are free to place bulk as well as urgent orders with us and we ensure timely delivery of the same. The oranges offered by us are citrus and a rich source of vitamin c, pectin, potassium and calcium. Fresh Pear http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pear.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pear.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our well-maintained and organized inventory system, we deliver the same in the committed time. We secure our products with lightweight, non-toxic, and superior grade packages. The packaging is done using the latest technologies and guarantees full protection to the product. Fresh pear boosts body energy, improves immunity, high in fiber and prevents inflammation & short breath.  Fresh Pineapple http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storehouse that assists us in furnishing urgent and quick requirements of the clients. Moreover, we ensure complete safety of the stored items. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Fresh pineapple lowers blood pressure, combats cancer, boosts digestive tract and improves fertility. Fresh Plum http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-plum.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-plum.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. We are a quality driven firm ad thus make sure that the material used for manufacturing complies with high quality standards. As a result of which, the finished products have long service life. Fresh plum maintains healthy digestion, eliminates stress & fatigue, lowers cholesterol level and improves bone strength. Cashew Nuts http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/cashew-nuts.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is engaged in offer a wide array of products one of which is Cashew Nuts. We have garnered wide appreciation for offering the best quality products that are the best outcome premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Being a celebrated name, we supply adulteration free cashewnuts. They are not only tasty but have a gamut of health benefits that improve blood circulation, immunity and have a high level of minerals. Coffee Beans http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time. The basic material that we use for the production of the entire range is carefully sourced from the trusted vendors. Moreover, we strictly check the materials against all quality grounds before procurement. The coffee beans are handpicked from the best selected plantations and are brought to the customers at market leading prices. Dry Dates http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/dry-dates.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/dry-dates.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a reliable name, we are focused towards delivering exceptional quality range, along with this, we follow strict guidelines and conduct regular quality examinations to ensure quality. We follow the globally accepted packaging norms that help us in delivering the products safely. Our professionals ensure that the packing material we use keeps the product safe from external damaging factors. The dry dates we offer are a rich source of calcium, iron and calories and boost the energy level tremendously. Indian Spices http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/indian-spices.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/indian-spices.htm Wed, 04 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We keep an eye on every aspect and packaging of products is one of them. Staffed with professional packaging employees having experience in this domain; they use premium packing material to ensure zero damage during transportation. We are working with a group of quality examiners who conduct several tests on the offered lot for confirming its compliance with the quality standards. Indian spices are known for their exotic taste, amazing health benefits and antimicrobial properties.  Fresh Ginger http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked amidst progressive distributors of the product in Nashik(India) as well as varied other marketplaces. With the outstanding storage facility, we are capable to meet urgent and massive requirements of the customers. Also, we keep it updated to meet industry standards. Fresh ginger is used as a popular home remedy for the treatment of cold, cough, fever, chest congestion, sore throat, etc. Fresh Lemon http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-lemon.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. Buyers are free to place orders, safe and timely deliveries are guaranteed with us. Fresh lemon improves digestion, aids in weight loss, clears skin and promotes immune system.  Fresh Jackfruit http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-jackfruit.htm Fri, 13 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stocks the product in mass. Thus, we can cater to bulk/retail requirements with easy and ensure fast delivery of product. Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Fresh jackfruit lowers high blood pressure, protects against cancer, controls asthma and prevents anemia.  Fresh Green Banana http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm http://www.deeshagroup.co.in/fresh-green-banana.htm Mon, 05 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. We have a team of qualified personnel to ensure proper quality control of products is done so that products are as per buyer's quality requirements.